Our passion is turning ideas
into solutions that move.

Trendelkamp Management

Our passion is turning ideas
into solutions that move.

Our reprensentation.

For your convenience, our representatives are a short distance away.

Great Britain
Spiralis Europe Ltd.
15 Newport Street
London SE11 6AJ - United Kingdom

T +44 (0)20 3764 5151
F +44 (0)20 3764 5141

info@spiraliseurope.com
www.spiraliseurope.com

Contact: Mr. Dino Pase
Dino@Spiraliseurope.com

 

Middle East
EXCELLENCE Middle East 2 FZE
PO BOX 127388, Dubai – UAE
Dubai and Abu Dhabi

T +971 (0)4 336 6547
M +971 (0)566 904 535

sales@xlns.ae
www.xlns.ae

Contact: Jose de la Kethulle
jose@xlns.ae

 

Spanien
EXPERT LINE SL
Carrer d'Àlaba, 61
08005 Barcelona

T +34 699 96 79 78

mail@expertline.es
www.expertline.es

Contact (Barcelona): Mrs. Laura Panella
laura.panella@expertline.es

Contact (Girona): Mr. Albert Panella
albert@expertline.es

South Africa, Ghana, Nigeria, Gabon, Kenya, Tanzania, Malawi, Zambia, Zimbabwe, Botswana, Angola, Mozambique
Rodlin Design
16 Thora Crescent Wynberg
Sandton - 2090 South Africa

T +11 444 2061
F +11 444 8416

info@rodlindesign.co.za
www.rodlindesign.co.za

Contact: Mr. Lindsay Botes
Lindsay@rodlindesign.co.za

 

Turkey

MARAD DIS TİCARET LTD.STI.
Halaskargazi cad. Hidayet sok. No:4 K:2
Harbiye – 34373 Istanbul
TURKEY

T +90 212 2253732
F +90 212 2477397

Contact: Mr. Rabin Kazancioglu
rabink@maradltd.com